Search Type
  • All
  • Subject
  • Title
  • Author
  • Publisher
  • Series Title
Search Title

Kirsty Logan

Kirsty Logan is the author of "Once and Now", "The Djinn Falls in Love and Other Stories", "Mystery Times Ten" and "The Dundee International Book Prize-2012 Shortlist".

Books by Kirsty Logan
Once and Now
Marshall, Mia
Paperback: $7.99
The Djinn Falls i...
Gaiman, Neil
Paperback: $15.99
The Best British ...
Royle Nicholas
Paperback: $16.95
Mystery Times Ten
Buddhapuss Ink LLC
Paperback: $9.95